Sacral Chakra Votive Candle

Sold out
This Votive Candle is associated with the Sacral Chakra, the second chakra in the human body! This is perfect in an energy healing, specifically for opening/unblocking your Sacral Chakra. Information on all seven chakras is located below!

Candles are a very common material used in Paganism. They can be used in rituals, spells, ceremonies, offerings, or simply burned for their fragrant scents. When used for metaphysical purposes, the scent and color plays a very important part in the intention.

Dimensions: 2 inch x 1.5 inch x 1.5 inch

The Seven Chakras range from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Each corresponds to a different color, location, and meaning. The Seven Chakras are:
~Root Chakra - Located at the base of the spine, the color is red, and it deals with Survival.
~Sacral Chakra - Located just below the navel, the color is orange, and it deals with pleasure.
~Solar Plexus Chakra - Located in the stomach area, the color is yellow, and it deals with willpower.
~Heart Chakra - Located in the center of the chest, the color is green, and it deals with love.
~Throat Chakra - Located in the throat, the color is blue, and it deals with communication and truth.
~Third Eye Chakra - Located in the forehead, just above the area between the eyes, the color is indigo, and it deals with intuition.
~Crown Chakra - Located at the top of the head, the color is violet, and it deals with cosmic energy and divine connection.

For more information, check out our blog on the Seven Chakras:

Check out the rest of our Candles section here!

Also, be sure to check out some our most popular listings: