Custom Amethyst Seven Chakra Pendulum

Sold out

This listing is for 1 Custom Amethyst Seven Chakra Pendulum!

A Pendulum is a divination tool most commonly used to answer simple “yes” or “no” questions. They have also been used throughout history as a dowsing tool, that is a form of divination used to locate items. Pendulums are simply a small weight hanging from a string or chain. Typically, they would have some sort of gemstone hanging as the weight, and many are adorned with other crystals, or pendants on the chain.

Amethyst is a very popular crystal due to its diversity, and high vibrational energy. Often referred to as an “all-healer”, Amethyst is a great stone to aid in healing for any purpose. This crystal is also very beneficial to the mind, possessing the ability to calm or stimulate based on what your body needs at the time. Lastly, Amethyst is a very protective stone, used to repel negative energy, and attract positive energy to a space.

The Seven Chakras range from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Each corresponds to a different color, location, and meaning. The Seven Chakras are:
~Root Chakra - Located at the base of the spine, the color is red, and it deals with Survival.
~Sacral Chakra - Located just below the navel, the color is orange, and it deals with pleasure.
~Solar Plexus Chakra - Located in the stomach area, the color is yellow, and it deals with willpower.
~Heart Chakra - Located in the center of the chest, the color is green, and it deals with love.
~Throat Chakra - Located in the throat, the color is blue, and it deals with communication and truth.
~Third Eye Chakra - Located in the forehead, just above the area between the eyes, the color is indigo, and it deals with intuition.
~Crown Chakra - Located at the top of the head, the color is violet, and it deals with cosmic energy and divine connection.

Check out the rest of our Divination Tools section here!

Also, be sure to check out our professional psychic readings:

Some of our most popular listings: